HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 31 JANUARY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
5	After No.2 & 4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
6	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
8	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
9	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
11	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
12	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
13	After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
14	After No.9	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

15	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari	
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal	
17	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi	
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat	
19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra	
20	After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti	
21	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal	
22	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal	
23	After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal	
24	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh	
25	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain	
26	After No.11 & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal	
27	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra	
	ata. Other henches shall function as yous!			

<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual.